Autospray Perfection

 

- Hemel Hempstead

Subtitle

Customer Reviews

 
 

I had a few areas of paint work on my 1972 MG B GT that needed attention, Kev went to great lengths to match the old colour ( no easy task) and made a brilliant job I'm very pleased with the result. I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending Kev to anybody looking for a first class spray job.
Malcolm Thomas 

My bumper was damaged and now looks as good as new. I am very pleased with the work done and would not hesitate to recommend Kevin to any family or friends. The work was carried out quickly and efficiently and at a very reasonable cost. Brilliant job.
Jacqui - Bricket Wood

I needed a bumper repair for my Mercedes E Class and was recommended Autosprayperfection. The bumper was repaired impeccably and I asked for a'tidy up' for the rest of the car to get rid of small scratches etc. This transformed the car- it now looks 'showroom fresh' and I am very pleased with both the finish and the cost. I don't normally bother with reviews but felt that this job deserved recognition.
Chris Emmel

Kevin was recommended to us as our daughter had hit the rear wing of her car and had dented it quite considerably. He did a fantastic job repairing the damage as well as the paintwork. We are delighted with results and would happily recommend Kevin to anyone. He was polite and offered an excellent competitive service.
Helen, Bricket Wood

My car had been hit by a large vehicle which left the back left door dented very badly, it wouldn't open or let the window go down.  Autospray Perfection gave me a great quote and helped me so much.  Kevin was polite, welcoming and best of all fixed my door and matched the colour of the car perfectly.  I was so overwhelmed when I went to collect my car. It was amazing. Kevin did an incredible job with my car and I felt extremely happy to drive away in it.  I would recommend Autospray Perfection because you're getting the best customer care and auto care possible.
Leanne Cuddy - October 2017

Kevin is a true gentleman and professional. The job was done timely and efficiently and the work on the car was excellent. He made sure I was happy with everything that was discussed and done pre and post appointment and I would 100% recommend him and his work to family and friends! A great job! Thanks you
Sophie - 23/11/2017

The quality of the work and service provided was excellent. The damaged paintwork now looks as good as new. Kevin was reliable and efficient and put himself out during the weekend to suit our convenience. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
 03/12/2017

I was very pleased with the service I received from Kevin. Not only did he make an excellent job of respraying my damaged car but he made the process extremely easy for us by collecting the car from the house and delivering it back. I would definitely recommend Kevin to anybody who needed a damaged car repaired.
Susan Hill - December 2017

After fifty years my trusty Land Rover needed some work for the MOT. Little did I know that this work would end up as a complete restoration instead. I chose Autospray Perfection as my local paint shop as I needed flexibility to get the parts painted in batches as I took the vehicle apart. Keven did an excellent job on the panels. I’m pretty sure they’re better now than when they left the factory. I’m delighted with the finish and help given. Fist class! 
Graham, Abbots Langley - 08/01/2018

Excellent service and quality! I had a massive dent and my car was keyed, once the work was done it looked like nothing had happened to it! I would 100% recommend Kevin. He was very helpful and kept in constant contact with updates.
30/01/2018

I achieved a nasty dent to my cars rear panel & door & Kev achieved an outstanding repair job. The result was amazing. Friendly, professional service at a competitive price. Quick turnaround too which is great, I would definitely recommend Kevin at Autospray.
Sue - 13/02/2018

MG ZR 160 Rear 1/4 reversed into.
Kevin and team pulled out the dents, and have done a lovely job matching and spraying.
We have used Kevin also to repair and spray our horse box.
Very friendly service, Keep it up all.
Ian Mason - 16/02/2018

Great job on my Mercedes, first rate job and looks like new. Thanks Kevin 02
Paul Swales- 24/02/2018

Fantastic company to do business with! Kevin repaired a rust patch on the A pillar of my 2014 Golf and resprayed the A pillar. The repair was absolutely perfect and and at a very reasonable price, would recommend A+++ 
Daniel - 02/05/2018

I recently had a black scuff mark on my back bumper, took it in and spoke to Kevin. Kevin was very busy but managed to fit it in and had it done within 48 hours. It looks fantastic like brand new. This was a 1st class service at a good price, i am so pleased with it that im going to take my other car in to get done. 100% would recommend them to anybody.
Thomas - 15/05/2018

Googling for car repairs, I found Kevin at Auto Perfection. Arranged to pop in to see him for body repairs to my car. He offered date for works, and cost was alot cheaper than ChipsAway and others. The service was outstanding and he is such a genuine guy. I will be using his services and recommend highly to others in the future.
A+++ You wont be disappointed with works
Paul Jay 15/06/2018

Fantastic job to my BMW 1 Series. Highly recommend. Friendly and fast service
Chris Norman 22/06/2018

Someone reversed into car..Extreme sentimental value to me. Being a grandmother was worried about getting ripped off but after visiting Kevin a couple of times, dropped car to him who then drove me home AND then picked me up to collect a day later!. Absolute class job and would highly recommend. After seeing the work he did I will be going back for some more minor work to get the car looking as good as new. Thank you so much.
Doulla Kyiacos 25/06/2018

Completely exceeded my expectations. Kev did such an excellent job - took the car to him in a complete mess of dents and scratches and when I collected it, the car looked brand new - Totally impressed, so friendly and an outstanding job - thank you.
Lorraine Wilkinson 29/06/2018

Kevin done a excellent paint finish on my 205 peugeot. Friendly service . Would highly recommend.
Mark Bailey 02/07/2018

I would certainly use Autospray Perfection again, thanks for such a great job, I am very happy with the service and the quality of the work completed.
Linda Thomas 13/07/2018

A brilliant respray of my bonnet. Reasonably priced and delivered in a little over 2 days. Kevin obviously has a passion for what he does and makes the whole process easy. A better job than a main dealer body shop at half the price and you’re supporting a small business at the same time. What’s not to like?! Would certainly highly recommend.
Ian Mcloone 13/07/2018

My much loved VW Cabriolet was hit by a van on the passenger side and it looked as if an enormous can opener had been let loose on the door and back panel. Kevin is an expert in his field and restored it to its former glory. I am very pleased with the result and will be recommending Kevin to anyone I meet whose vehicle needs some TLC.
Valerie Herbert 18/07/2018

BMW 320. Kevin did a great job for a great price, why pay more for chips away??? Car returned early and done over weekend so only had half a work day without it, perfect.
Oh and he is nice guy too! You won’t regret it.
Anthony 17/08/2018

Kevin did an amazing job on my SL Mercedes. He repaired a botched and very broken front spoiler. You wouldn't know it was every so broken. Great job and reasonable price. See the before and after!
Stephen Frankel 20/08/2018

Kevin done a fantastic job on my Mini hatch R50. It was involved in an accident damaging the offside door and A-pillar.
I didn’t know who to trust having not needed bodywork repairs doing previously but came across great reviews online!
Close attention to detail, very experienced, competent, great communication throughout the whole process with photos taken at each stage of the repair and a competitive price. The end result couldn’t be faulted.
I have no hesitation in recommending Kevin for any bodywork repairs that you maybe considering!
Kevin Walker 15/09/2018









Submit a Testimonial

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.
google5f617c099a996654