Autospray Perfection

 

- Hemel Hempstead

Subtitle

Customer Reviews

 
 


 

So pleased with the work Kevin did on my car. Perfection with a great and friendly service. Would highly recommend.

Natasha Roach  -  30/11/18


Kevin did a great job on my honda accord type r, my bumper came out looking new, a very professional job indeed. Stay away from chips away!

Stephen O'Neill - 21/11/18


Great job done with repairing my car and at a very reasonable price. Definitely recommend! 

Sean  Hawe - 18/11/2018

Kevin did a great job of respraying the bumper on my car as you can see from the photo! He deserves his 5 star rating.
David Solomans - 05/11/2018

After some estimates around Hemel area I've found Autospray Perfection and all excellent reviews here convinced me to go there. 
Worth the visit, Kevin is a great guy, very honest and flexible.
He finished the job in half of time planned and more than that, he's so perfectionist that repaired the bumper at no additional cost. The tailgate and bumper are like new. I couldn't be happier! First class service.
Marcelo Mauro 01/11/2018

Kevin did a number of paint repairs on my wife's Audi TT and we were both very pleased with the result.  Kevin is very approachable and accommodating and I have not hesitation in recommending him.
Bruce Prochnik 24/10/2018

I found Autospray Perfection via Google, and chose it as the business was probably the only one in the area with literally all 5* reviews, and rightly so. I had some paintwork done on my car’s front and rear bumper. I could not fault the service; Kevin- the owner- did way over and above of what I needed and at a great price. When you meet Kevin you just know he loves what he does and making customers happy is very important to him. Such a hardworking and honest person (and very funny). I have already recommended Kevin to all my colleagues, and would not hesitate to spread the word further. Will definitely use Autospray Perfection in future. Thank you again Kevin! :)
23/10/2018

Popped in to see Kevin with a query on a small, unusual issue - and he actually took the time to fix it then and there. Came away delighted - thanks Kevin !
Damien Boys 10/10/2018

Kevin done a fantastic job on my Mini hatch R50.  It was involved in an accident damaging the offside door and A-pillar.
I didn't know who to trust having not needed bodywork repairs doing previously but came across great reviews online!
Close attention to detail, very experienced, competent, great communication throughout the whole process with photos taken at each stage of the repair and a competitive price.  The end result couldn't be faulted.
I have no hesitation in recommending Kevin for any bodywork repairs that you may be considering!
Kevin Walker 15/09/2018

Kevin did an amazing job on my SL Mercedes. He repaired a botched and very broken front spoiler. You wouldn't know it was every so broken. Great job and reasonable price. See the before and after!
Stephen Frankel 20/08/2018

BMW 320. Kevin did a great job for a great price, why pay more for chips away??? Car returned early and done over weekend so only had half a work day without it, perfect.
Oh and he is nice guy too! You won’t regret it.
Anthony 17/08/2018

My much loved VW Cabriolet was hit by a van on the passenger side and it looked as if an enormous can opener had been let loose on the door and back panel. Kevin is an expert in his field and restored it to its former glory. I am very pleased with the result and will be recommending Kevin to anyone I meet whose vehicle needs some TLC.
Valerie Herbert 18/07/2018

A brilliant respray of my bonnet. Reasonably priced and delivered in a little over 2 days. Kevin obviously has a passion for what he does and makes the whole process easy. A better job than a main dealer body shop at half the price and you’re supporting a small business at the same time. What’s not to like?! Would certainly highly recommend.
Ian Mcloone 13/07/2018

I would certainly use Autospray Perfection again, thanks for such a great job, I am very happy with the service and the quality of the work completed.
Linda Thomas 13/07/2018

Kevin done a excellent paint finish on my 205 peugeot. Friendly service . Would highly recommend.
Mark Bailey 02/07/2018

Completely exceeded my expectations. Kev did such an excellent job - took the car to him in a complete mess of dents and scratches and when I collected it, the car looked brand new - Totally impressed, so friendly and an outstanding job - thank you.
Lorraine Wilkinson 29/06/2018

Someone reversed into car..Extreme sentimental value to me. Being a grandmother was worried about getting ripped off but after visiting Kevin a couple of times, dropped car to him who then drove me home AND then picked me up to collect a day later!. Absolute class job and would highly recommend. After seeing the work he did I will be going back for some more minor work to get the car looking as good as new. Thank you so much.
Doulla Kyiacos 26/06/2018

Fantastic job to my BMW 1 Series. Highly recommend. Friendly and fast service
Chris Norman 22/06/2018

Googling for car repairs, I found Kevin at Auto Perfection. Arranged to pop in to see him for body repairs to my car. He offered date for works, and cost was alot cheaper than ChipsAway and others. The service was outstanding and he is such a genuine guy. I will be using his services and recommend highly to others in the future.
A+++ You wont be disappointed with works
Paul Jay 15/06/2018

I recently had a black scuff mark on my back bumper, took it in and spoke to Kevin. Kevin was very busy but managed to fit it in and had it done within 48 hours. It looks fantastic like brand new. This was a 1st class service at a good price, i am so pleased with it that im going to take my other car in to get done. 100% would recommend them to anybody.
Thomas - 15/05/2018

Fantastic company to do business with! Kevin repaired a rust patch on the A pillar of my 2014 Golf and resprayed the A pillar. The repair was absolutely perfect and and at a very reasonable price, would recommend A+++ 
Daniel - 02/05/2018

Great job on my Mercedes, first rate job and looks like new. Thanks Kevin.
Paul Swales- 24/02/2018

MG ZR 160 Rear 1/4 reversed into.
Kevin and team pulled out the dents, and have done a lovely job matching and spraying.
We have used Kevin also to repair and spray our horse box.
Very friendly service, Keep it up all.
Ian Mason - 16/02/2018

I achieved a nasty dent to my cars rear panel & door & Kev achieved an outstanding repair job. The result was amazing. Friendly, professional service at a competitive price. Quick turnaround too which is great, I would definitely recommend Kevin at Autospray.
Sue - 13/02/2018

Excellent service and quality! I had a massive dent and my car was keyed, once the work was done it looked like nothing had happened to it! I would 100% recommend Kevin. He was very helpful and kept in constant contact with updates.
30/01/2018

After fifty years my trusty Land Rover needed some work for the MOT. Little did I know that this work would end up as a complete restoration instead. I chose Autospray Perfection as my local paint shop as I needed flexibility to get the parts painted in batches as I took the vehicle apart. Keven did an excellent job on the panels. I’m pretty sure they’re better now than when they left the factory. I’m delighted with the finish and help given. Fist class! 
Graham, Abbots Langley - 08/01/2018

I was very pleased with the service I received from Kevin. Not only did he make an excellent job of respraying my damaged car but he made the process extremely easy for us by collecting the car from the house and delivering it back. I would definitely recommend Kevin to anybody who needed a damaged car repaired.
Susan Hill - December 2017

The quality of the work and service provided was excellent. The damaged paintwork now looks as good as new. Kevin was reliable and efficient and put himself out during the weekend to suit our convenience. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
 03/12/2017

Kevin is a true gentleman and professional.  The job was done timely and efficiently and the work on the car was excellent.  He made sure I was happy with everything that was discussed and done pre and post appointment and I would 100% recommend him and his work to family and friends!  A great job!
Thank you
Sophie - 23/11/2017

My car had been hit by a large vehicle which left the back left door dented very badly, it wouldn't open or let the window go down.  Autospray Perfection gave me a great quote and helped me so much.  Kevin was polite, welcoming and best of all fixed my door and matched the colour of the car perfectly.  I was so overwhelmed when I went to collect my car. It was amazing. Kevin did an incredible job with my car and I felt extremely happy to drive away in it.  I would recommend Autospray Perfection because you're getting the best customer care and auto care possible.
Leanne Cuddy - October 2017

Kevin was recommended to us as our daughter had hit the rear wing of her car and had dented it quite considerably. He did a fantastic job repairing the damage as well as the paintwork. We are delighted with results and would happily recommend Kevin to anyone. He was polite and offered an excellent competitive service.
Helen, Bricket Wood

I needed a bumper repair for my Mercedes E Class and was recommended Autosprayperfection. The bumper was repaired impeccably and I asked for a'tidy up' for the rest of the car to get rid of small scratches etc. This transformed the car- it now looks 'showroom fresh' and I am very pleased with both the finish and the cost. I don't normally bother with reviews but felt that this job deserved recognition.
Chris Emmel

My bumper was damaged and now looks as good as new. I am very pleased with the work done and would not hesitate to recommend Kevin to any family or friends. The work was carried out quickly and efficiently and at a very reasonable cost. Brilliant job.
Jacqui - Bricket Wood

I had a few areas of paint work on my 1972 MG B GT that needed attention, Kev went to great lengths to match the old colour ( no easy task) and made a brilliant job I'm very pleased with the result. I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending Kev to anybody looking for a first class spray job.

Malcolm Thomas 

Submit a Review      

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.
google5f617c099a996654